Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Anruf

+43 (0) 50 100 / 727 90

S-COMMERZ
Beratungs- und Handels GesmbH

Hauptplatz 10
2620 Neunkirchen

Öffnungszeiten:
Mo - Fr: 9.00 - 12.30, 13.30 - 16.00

Tel.: +43 (0) 50 100 / 727 90

Mail: immobilien@s-commerz.at

Mitarbeiter

Karl Gansterer CMC, CTE

Karl Gansterer CMC, CTE

Geschäftsführer
Unternehmensberater
Certified Management Consultant
Certified Turnaround Expert

Telefon: +43 (0)50100 672628
E-Mail: k.gansterer@s-commerz.at


Certified Turnaround Expert

Manfred Kamper

Manfred Kamper

Geschäftsführer

Telefon: +43 (0)50100 72636
E-Mail: manfred.kamper@neunkirchen.sparkasse.at
Mag.(FH) Gerald Schmidt

Mag.(FH) Gerald Schmidt

Gewerberechtlicher Geschäftsführer

Telefon: +43 (0)50100 72632
E-Mail: gerald.schmidt@neunkirchen.sparkasse.at
Silvia Petz

Silvia Petz

Immobilienberaterin

Telefon: +43 (0)50100 672 791
E-Mail: s.petz@s-commerz.at


Certified Person

Monika Rigler

Monika Rigler

Immobilienberaterin

Telefon: +43 (0)50100 672 793
E-Mail: m.rigler@s-commerz.at
Andrea Schandel-Stangl, BA

Andrea Schandel-Stangl, BA

Immobilienberaterin

Telefon: +43 (0)50100 672 798
E-Mail: a.schandel@s-commerz.at


Certified Person

Tamara Christina Grabner

Tamara Christina Grabner

Immobilienberaterin
Back Office - Assistenz

Telefon: +43 (0)50100 672 795
E-Mail: t.grabner@s-commerz.at
Kathrin Höllerbauer, MA

Kathrin Höllerbauer, MA

Back Office - Assistenz

Telefon: +43 (0)50100 672 790
E-Mail: k.hoellerbauer@s-commerz.at
Maria Faigel

Maria Faigel

Back Office - Assistenz

Telefon: +43 (0)50100 672 796
E-Mail: m.faigel@s-commerz.at
Firma Veronika Stecher

Firma Veronika Stecher

Anlagenbetreuung
Rassis Feriendorf - Donnersbachwald


Telefon: +43 (0)660 630 9660